Education WG Meeting 

Date : 2003.1. 23 (Thur)    13:00-14:00

Place : SPR Center Room E, Fukuoka, Japan

Co-Chair :            Tan Hock Soon/TP

                                Anjie/CERNET

Secretary :            Anjie/CERNET

 

Agenda:

                        1. Confirmation of minutes of Shanghai meeting.
                         2. Report on Fukuoka  Education Track Meeting
                         3. Country/Economy Updates:
                            TW: Dr. Chu-Sing Yang
                            MY: Dr. Rozhan Idrus
                         4. Discussion on APRUNet Activities
                              - APRUNet Workshop
                              - Collaboration between APAN Education WG & APRUNet
                         5. WG Focus Area
                         6. Deliberation of eLearning Specifications proposal by NIE/SG
                         7. AOB

Minute:

Minute of Education WG meeting

 

Presentation Files:

1. Chair's Presentation

2. Interaction and Evaluation in Distance Education

 

Participants List:

 NAME

Affiliation 

E-mail 

Tan Hock Soon

TP (Chair)

hocksoon@tp.edu.sg

Jie An

CERNET (Co-chair)

anjie@cernet.edu.cn

Rozhan Mohammed Idrus

USM

rozhan@usm.my

Lee Seung Sup

Hanyang University

sslee@nclab.hanyang.ac.kr

NG S.T. Chong

UNU

chong@unu.edu

Pang Yoke Rum

TP

Ps6809871h@ntu.edu.sg

Loh Yeow Meng

TP

yeowmeng@tp.edu.sg

Zita Wenzel

APRU

zita@isi.edu

Lawrence Wong

SingAREN

lwong@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Lee Bu Sung

SingAREN

ebslee@ntu.edu.sg

Ajantha Atukoral

Sri Lanka

Ajantha@cmb.ac.lk

 

 

 

 

Charter :

                 /groups/education/education-charter.htm