Engineering Team Meeting 2

Date : 2003.1. 24 (Fri)    9:00-10:30

Place : SPR Hall Room E, Fukuoka, Japan

Chair :                 Kazunori Konishi / KDDI

Secretary :           Kazunori Konishi / KDDI  

  

Agenda :

                              -  "Wishes from HEP"                  

                                Yukio Karita (KEK)

 

                              -  "Measurement tools at Global NOC"  

                                  Chris Robb (Indiana Univ.)

 

                              -  "Scheduler"                  

                                   Yoshinori Kitatsuji (KDDI Labs.)  

 

Minutes:

Reports for Engineering Team Meeting

 

Presentation Files:

Yukio Karita: Wishes from HEP

Chris Robb: Measurement tools at Global NOC

Yoshinori Kitatsuji: Scheduler

 

Participants List:

 

NAME

AFFILIATION

E-MAIL

Kugsang Jeon

Chonnam Univ.

handeum@iat.chonnam.ac.kr

Yu-lin Chang

APAN TW NOC

ylchang@ascc.net

Yoshitaka Hattori

KDDI / APAN Tokyo XP

hattori@kddnet.ad.jp

Jin Tanaka

KDDI / APAN NOC

tanaka@kddnet.ad.jp

Yoshinori Kitatsuji

KDDI / RIP Labs

kitaji@kddilabs.jp

John Hicks

Indiana Univ.

khicks@iu.edu

Chris Robb

Indiana Univ.

chrobb@iu.edu

Osamu Tatebe

GTRC / AIST

o.tatebe@aist.go.jp

Yukio Karita

ACFA / KEK

yukio.karita@kek.jp

Horacio Cadiz

PHNET / Ateneo de Manila Univ.

hcadiz@ph.net

Yong-jin Park

Hanyang Univ.

park@nclab.hanyang.ac.kr

James Williams

TransPAC / Indiana Univ.

williams@indiana.edu