Engineering Team Meeting 1

Date : 2003.1. 23 (Thur)    16:00-17:30

Place : SPR Hall Room E, Fukuoka, Japan

Chair :                 Kazunori Konishi / KDD  

Secretary :           Kazunori Konishi / KDD  

  

Agenda :

                               - "Worldwide File Replication on Grid Datafarm"

                                   Osamu Tatebe and Satoshi Sekiguchi (AIST)


                              -  "Telescience project and the bandwidth chalenge on the TransPAC"

                                   Toyokazu Akiyama and Shinji Shimojo (Osaka Univ.)


                              -  "TCP performance tuning"

                                   Yoshinori Kitatsuji (KDDI Labs.)

Minute:

Report for Engineering Team meeting

 

Presentation Files:

Participants List:

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Kunio Iijima

JST

kiijima@tokyo.jst.go.jp

Toyakazu Akiyama

Osaka U.

akiyama@cmc.osaca-u.ac.jp

Yukio Karita

ACFA/KEK

Yukio.karita@kek.jp

Kyoko Day

APAN Sec

kyoko@apan.net

Dongkyun Kim

KISTI

mirr@kreoneti.net

Jongwon Kim

KJIST

jongwon@kjist.ac.kr

Fay Sheu

NCHC

c00yzs00@nchc.gov.tw

Xing Li

CERENET

xing@cernet.edu.cn

Don Riley

UMD/IEEAF

drriley@cio.umd.edu

Yoshinori Kitatsoji

KDDI

kitaji@kddilabs.jp

Shinji Shimojo

Osaka U.

shimojo@cmc.osaka-u.ac.jp