Natural Resource Area  Meeting

Date : 2003.1. 24 (Fri)    13:30-14:30

Place : SPR Hall Room D, Fukuoka, Japan

Director :             Seishi Ninomiya/NARC

Deputy Directors : Shinichi Sobue/NASDA-SPPD 
                       
Royol Chitradon/NECTEC
                       
Shoba Ranganathan/NUS

Secretary General :  Seishi Ninomiya/NARC

  

Agenda :

                              1. Roll Call

                              2. Deputy Director

                              3. Session and Workshop Report

                              4. WG reports (project, meeting, activities...)

                                 (1) Agriculture-WG

                                 (2) Earth Monitoring-WG

                                 (3) Bioinformatics-WG

                                 (4) Others

                              5. Future Plan and Discussion

                              6. Natural Resource report update

                              7. Others

                                                             

Minute:

TBD

 

Presentation Files:

Chair's Presentation

Earth Mornitoring Report

 

Participants List:

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Pipot Abdon

APRIC

pipot@aprtc.org

Denni Villorente

ASTI-PH

denni@asti.dost.gov.ph

Horacia Cadiz

PHNET

hcadig@ph.net

Kazuko Misawa

RESTEC

misawa@restec.or.jp

Byong-Lyol Lee

KMA

bllee@kma.go.kr

Shinichi Sobue

NASDA

Sobue.shinichi@nasda.go.jp

Stepher Ward

WSDA

mail@stepherward.net

Kazataka

SED

Ishii.kazataka@sed-c.co.jp

Seshi Ninomiya

NARC

snino@affrc.go.jp

Kandasri Limpakom

GISTDA

kandasri@qistda.or.th

Matthew Laurense

NARC

mattewl@nasc.affrc.or.th

Royol Chitradon

NECTEC

royol@nectec.or.th

Kyoko Day

APAN

kyoko@apan.net

Takahiro Iwakura

SED

Iwakura.takahiro@sed-c.co.jp

Kaori Kuroiwa

RESTEC

kuroiwa@restec.or.jp

Chris Elvidge

NOAA-NGDC

chris@elvidge@noaa.gov