Publication ad hoc Committee Meeting

Date : 2003.1. 23 (Thur)    12:30-14:00

Place : Restaurant Yakiniku New York, 1st floor, SPR Hall, Fukuoka, Japan

Chair :         Kilnam Chon/APAN             

Secretary :   Byung-Kyu Kim/ APAN Sec

 

Agenda :

                                    1. Proposal for Journal Publication from APAN Community
                                        A. Title of Journal
                                        B. Publisher
                                        C. Frequency of Journal Publications
                                        D. Editorial Board
                                        E. Cost

                                      2. Other Publication Actitivies
                                          A. Conference Proceedings(abstract vs full paper)
                                          B. Paper Contest for Students and Young Researchers

 

Minute:

Minute for Publication ad hoc Committee meeting---draft


Presentation Files:  

                            1. Journal Publication from APAN and Other Reseach Network Communities - proposal

                             2."Advanced Network" Journal Publication - draft proposal

 

Participants List:

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Lee Bu Sung

NTU

ebslee@ntu.edu.sg

Xing Li

CERNET

xing@cernet.edu.cn

Dae Young Kim

APAN-KR

dykim@cnu.ac.kr

Shigeki Goto

Waseda U.

goto@info.waseda.ac.kr

BK Kim

APAN

bkkim@apan.net

Kilnam Chon

APAN

chon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr

Tan Hock Soon

TP

hockson@.edu.sg

Jie An

CERNET

anjie@cernet.edu.cn

Yongjin Park

Hanyang U.

park@nclab.hyu.ac.kr

Arthur Chen

Academia Sinica

Arthur@sinica.edu.tw

Kyoko Day

APAN Sec

kyoko@apan.net

James Williams

TransPac-Indiana U.

Williams@indiana.edu

Seishi Ninomiya

NARC

snino@affrc.go.jp

Fay Sheu

NCHC

C00yzs00@nchc.gov.tw