Technology Area  Meeting

Date : 2003.1. 24 (Fri)    11:00-12:30

Place : SPR Hall Room A, Fukuoka, Japan

Director :     Bu Sung Lee, Francis/NTU

Deputy Director :  Sureswaren Ramadass/USM

                               Xing Li/CERENT

Secretary : Bu Sung Lee, Francis/NTU

 

Agenda :

                      - Introduction and any absentee reports

                      - Reports from WG chairs
  
                          1. IPv6  
                          2. Measurement  
                          3. Multimedia  
                          4. Satellite Internet  
                          5.QoS
 
                       - Discussion

 

 Minute:

TBD

Presentation Files:

TBD

Participants List:

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Naohiko Nakajima

JST

nakojima@tokyo.jst.go.jp

Ryuichi Saoto

JST

ksato@tokyo.jst.go.jp

Knnio Iijima

JST

kiijima@tokyo.jst.go.jp

Hitoharu Shimodaira

JST

shimodai@jst.go.jp

Busung Lee

NTU

ebslee@ntu.edu.sg

Yoshitaka Hattori

KDDI

hattori@kddnet.ad.jp

Jun Matsukata

NI

jm@nu.ac.jp

Che Nan Yang

NCHC

yangcn@nchc.gov.tw

Too-sang Youn

Korea U.

ssrman@widecomm.korea.ac.kr

Xing Li

CERENET

xing@cernet.edu.cn

Seung-Joon Seok

Korea U.

ssj@widecomm.korea.ac.kr

Ok-hwan Byeon

KISTI

ohbyeon@kreonetz.net

Masaki Hirabaru

ISIT

masaki@isit.or.jp

Shigeki Goto

Waseda U.

goto@info.waseda.ac.jp

Jongwon Kim

KJIST

jongwon@isit.or.jp

Kyoko Day

APAN Sec

kyoko@apan.net

John Barlow

AARNET

John.Barlow@aarnet.edu.au

Jianping Wu

CERNET

jianping@cernet.edu.cn

Devi Krishnan

USM

devi@nrg.cs.usm.my

Yoshinori Kitasuji

KDDI

kitaji@kddilabs.jp

Sau SEOUHOONTHCD

NECTEC-TH

sau@nectec.or.th

Thepparit Banditwattana Wong

NECTEC-TH

debherit@nectec.or.th

Denni Vilvourt

ASTI-PH

denni@asti.dost.gov.ph