User Community Area  Meeting

Date : 2003.1. 24 (Fri)    13:30-14:30

Place : SPR Hall Room A, Fukuoka, Japan

Director :                 Markus Buchhorn/ANU

Deputy Director :     Tan Hock Soon/TP 

                                 Simom C.Lin/ Academia Sinica 

Secretary :             Markus Buchhorn/ANU

         
 

Agenda :

                     - Introduction and any absentee reports

                     - Grid WG Report (including Q&A)

                     - Education WG Report (including Q&A)

                     - P2P WG Report (including Q&A)

                     - Youth BOF(including Q&A)

                     - Others

Minute:

TBD

Presentation Files:

 1.Grid WG Report

 2. P2PWG Report

Participants List:

 

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Markus Buchhorn

ANU

Markus.buchhorn@anu.edu.au

Hyunchui Kim

KAIST

hckim@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr

Shigeki Goto

Waseda U.

goto@info.waseda.ac.jp

Fay Sheu

NCHC-TW

C00yzs00@nchc.gov.tw

BK Kim

APAN

bkkim@apan.net

Xing Li

CERNET

xing@cernet.edu.cn

Yushitaka Hattori

 

 

Ryuichi Sato

JST

rsato@tokyo.jst.go.jp

Gopenath Rao Sinniah

Almsi, My

gopi@nrg.cs.usm.my

Dae Young Kim

CNU

Dykim@ccl.chungnam.ac.kr

Omar Amer Abouarbacca

USM

omar@nrg.cs.usm.my

Kunic Jijima

JST 

Kiijima@tokyo.jst.go.jp 

Noorida

USM

aida@nrg.cs.usm.my

Hitaharu Shinodarira

 

 

Keijiro Hraki

 

 

Sau SEOUHOONTHCD

NECTEC-TH

sau@nectec.or.th

Masaki Hirabaru

ISIT 

masaki@isit.or.jp 

Jun Matsukata

NI

jm@nu.ac.jp

Jin Tanaka

KDDI

Tauaka@kddnet.ad.jp

Thepparit Banditwattana Wong

NECTEC-TH

debherit@nectec.or.th