IEEAF Committee Meeting

 

Date : 2003.1. 22 (Wed)    9:00-10:30

Place : SPR Hall Room F, Fukuoka, Japan

Chair :                 Daeyoung Kim/CNU

Co-Chair :              Donald R. Riley/IEEAF        

Secretary :           Daeyoung Kim/CNU

 

Agenda :

                               -Opening
                              - Roll call
                               -Agenda bashing
                               -Review of last meeting minutes
                               -Global activities report from IEEAF    Don Riley
                               -Progress report on the JP case
                               -Progress report from other countries
                               -Future plans
                               -Closing

Minute:

TBD

Presentation Files:

TBD

Participants List:

NAME

AFFILIATION

E-MAIL

Wonshui Chen

APAN-IW

chenws@sinica.edu.tw

Heather Boyles

Internet2

heather@internet2.edu

John Hickes

Idiana Univ./TransPAC

jhicks@iu.edu

Jacqueline Brown

Pacific Wave/U.Washington

jbrown@cac.washington.edu

Xing Li

CERNET

xing@cernet.edu.cn

Seung-joon Seok

Korea University

ssj@widecomm.korea.ac.kr

Youngdo Oh

Kyungpook University

ydho@chep12.knu.ac.kr

Joo-sang Youn

Korea University

ssrman@widecomm.korea.ac.kr

Byungkyu Kim

KAIST/APAN

bkkim@apan.net

Lee Bu Sung

SingAREN

ebslee@ntu.edu.sg

Cliff Frost

US Berkeley/CENIC

cliff@uclink.berkeley.edu

Fay Sheu

NCHC/Taiwan

cooyzsoo@nchc.gov.tw

Kyoko Day

APAN sec.

kyoko@apan.net

James Williams

TransPAC/Indiana Univ.

williams@indiana.edu

Chris Robb

TransPAC/Indiana Univ.

chrobb@indiana.edu

Syed M. Zaidi

NUST, Pakistan

drzaidi@niit.edu.pk

Yukio Karita

ACFA/KEK

yukio.karita@kek.jp

Jianping Wu

CERNET/Tsinghwa Univ.

jianping@cernet.edu.cn

Yong-jin Park

Hanyang University

park@nclab.hyu.ac.kr

Royol Chireadon

NECTEC

royol@nectec.or.th

K. Chon

KAIST

chon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr

Zita Wenzel

Univ. of S. California

zita@isii.edu

 

Charter:

/ieeaf-charter.htm