IPv6 WG Meeting

Date : 2003.1. 22 (Wed)    9:00-10:30

Place : SPR Center Room E, Fukuoka, Japan

Chair :         Akira Kato/WIDE

Secretary :   K.Ettikan/Intel

 

Agenda :

                     1) Country Update

                     2) Apan IPv6 Network Update

                     3) Network Operational Issues / Request

                     4) Special Events

 

Minute:

 TBD

 

Presentation Files:

1.APAN-ETRI-INDO12

2.IPv6-Akira

3.KR-jpipv6-cooperation-NCA

4.MY-IPv6-update

5.TCPperfIPV6

6.TH-IPV6-update

 

Participants List:

 

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Akira Kato

WIDE

kato@wide.ad.jp

Yulin Chang

TANet

ylchang@assc.net

Konishi Kazunori

KDDI

konishi@jp.apan.net

John Barlow

AARNET

John.Barlow@aarnet.edu.au

Wenyong Wang

WEST

wangwy@westc.edu.cn

Thepparit Banitwattana Wong

NECTEC-TH

debherit@nectec.or.th

Gopinath Rao Sinniah

AIMST

gopi@nrg.cs.usm

Sau Seguhoonthoo

NECTEC-TH

sau@nectec.or.th

Kiyoshi Igarashi

CRL

igarashi@crl.go.jp

Jin Tanaka

KDDI

tanaka@kddnet.ad.jp

Mattrew Schuik

CISCO

mschuik@cisco.com

Yves Poppe

HEXAGO CANADA

Yves.poppe@hexago.com

 

 

 

Charter :

              /groups/ipv6/ipv6charter.htm