Secretariat Meeting

 

Date : 2003.1. 23 (Thur)    16:00-17:30

Place : SPR Center Room E, Fukuoka, Japan

Director :                 Yongjin Park/APAN Sec

Secretary :               Jane Zhu/APAN Sec

           

Agenda :

                              1. Roll Call
                                    2. APAN Secretariat Report
                                       - New Staff Introduction
                                    3. Budget / Membership Fee
                                    4. Each country/economy' secretariat report

                                         -  AU

                                         -  CN

                                         -  KR

                                         -  JP

                                         -  MY

                                         -  SG 

                                         -  TW

                                         -  TH

                                    5. Others

 Minute:

Minute for Secretariat Meeting---draft

Presentation Files:

TBD

Participants List:

NAME

AFFILATION

E-MAIL

Yongjin Park

Hanyang Univ.

park@nclab.hyu.ac.kr

Eunjin Seo

APAN Sec.

ejseo@apan.net

An Jie

CERNET

anjie@cernet.edu.cn

Ajantha Atukorale

Colombo Univ. – Sri Lanka

ajantha@cmb.ac.lk

Wenshui Chen

APAN-TW

chenws@sinica.edu.tw

Yu-lin Chang

APAN-TW

ylchang@ascc.net

Byungkyu Kim

KAIST/APAN Sec

bkkim@apan.net

Royol Chitradon

NECTEC-TH

royol@netec.or.th

Lawrence Wong

SingAREN-SG

lwong@i2r.a-star.edu.sg

Don Riley

IEEAF/Univ. of MD

drriley@cio.umd.edu

Dae Young Kim

Chungnam National Univ.

dykim@cnu.ac.kr

Jaehyuk Ryu

Chungnam National Univ.

jhryu@ccl.cnu.ac.kr

Jeong-cheol Lee

Chungnam National Univ.

jclee@ccl.cnu.ac.kr

Jane

APAN Sec.

jane@apan.net

Kilnam Chon

APAN

chon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr

Gopi

USM

gopi@network2.cs.usm.my

Aida

USM

aida@nrg.cs.usm.my

Kyoko Day

APAN Sec.

kyoko@apan.net

Markus Buchhorn

ANU

markus@acsys.anu.edu.au

Konishi Katunori

KDD

konishi@jp.apan.net