Southeast Cluster/SEA Broadband Committee Meeting

Date : 2003.1. 21 (Tues)    17:30-18:30

Place : SPR Center Room F, Fukuoka, Japan

Chairs :               Sureswaran Ramadass/USM

                               Royol Chitradon/NECTEC

                               Lawrance Wong/NUS

Secretary :             Nooraida Naser/USM

 

Agenda :

1. Committee Naming

2. Report from Dr. Royal

3. Report From Dr. Lawrence

4. Disccusion

 

Minute:

Minute for South Cluster/SEA Broadband Committee Meeting

 

Presentation Files:

 TBD

 

Participants List:

Name

Affiliation

E-mail

Markus Buchhorn

ANU

markus

Lee Bu Sung

SingAREN

ebslee@ntu.edu.sg

Kanchana Kanchanasuh

AIT

kk@cs.ait.ac.th

Matt Schmitz

CISCO

mschuitz@cisco.com

Omar Amer Abouarbacca

USM

omar@nrg.cs.usm.my

DY Kim

APAN-KR

dykim@cnu.ac.kr

Ajantha Atukorale

Learn-LK

AJANTHA@CMB.AC.LK

BK Kim

APAN

bkkim@apan.net

Yulin Chang

TANet

ylchang@ascc.net

Denis Villorente

PREGINET-PH

denis@asti.dost.gov.ph

Gopinath Rao Sinniah

AIMST

gopi@nrg.cs.usm.

Nooraida

USM

aida@nrg.cs.usm.my

Wenshui Chen

APAN-TW

chenws@sinica.edu.tw

YJ Park

Net Vision

yjpark@mypark.com

Thepparit Banditwattana Wong

NECTEC-TH

debherit@nectec.or.th

Sau SEOUHOONTHCD

NECTEC-TH

sau@nectec.or.th

Simon C. Lin

APAN-TW(ASCC)

sclin@sinica.edu.tw

Eric Yen

APAN-TW(ASCC)

eric@sinica.edu.tw

Kilnam Chon

APAN

chon@cosmos.kaist.ac.kr 

Royol

NECTEC-TH

royol@dust.hpcc.nectec.or.th 

Sures

USM

sures@csusm.my 

Lawrence Wong

NUS 

ccewwcl@nus.edu.sg 

Ngoh Lek Hecg

SingAREN

lhn@singaren.net.sg